Soma Coma Vol 7

SLAM get remixed by Jonas Kopp, Jeroen Search & Clouds

Posted on: 22 June 2018

Soma Coma Vol 7

The Soma Coma Series returns with its 7th instalment, bringing original and reworked tracks from Soma's current roster alongside some of the wider electronic music community. Aimed at the more ambient, cerebral side of Techno, Soma Coma 7 features Slam, Rebekah, Edit Select, Jonas Kopp, Clouds and more adding to the high standard set by this well loved compilation series. BUY HERE