Soma25 Box Set - OUT NOW

You can now grab your copy of Soma Records's Soma25 Box Set

Posted on: 14 April 2017

Soma25 Box Set - OUT NOW

Available now on Soma Shope, the Limited Edition 5xVinyl #Soma25 BoxSet. Buy here!

Including tracks by:

A1. Robert Hood – The Bond We Formed

A2. Jeff Mills – A Tale From the Parallel Universe

B1. Daft Punk – Drive (Slam Modular Interpretation)

B2. Adam Beyer – Just Things

C1. Blawan – Clipper

C2. The Woodleigh Research Facility – S.O.M.A 25

D. Josh Wink – Synodic Period

E1. Slam – Stepback (Jonas Kopp Remix)

E2. Slam – Visions (Kobosil Remix)

F. Percy X – X Track (Vril Remix 2)

G1. Slam - Tempest

G2. Steve Bicknell – Mind Cycles

H. Funk D'Void – 808 Planet

I. Joe Stawarz – Cry (Deepchord Remix)

J. – Joe Stawarz – Beebear. (Deepchord Remix)