Strange Dayz (Volume One)

Artist: Slam

Released: 03 September 2020


The Glaswegian duo announce a brand new monthly release series Strange Dayz. The new venture will be made available only on Bandcamp. 'The focus for the project is a more emotive approach' says, McMillan. ‘In these dark times of uncertainty, we're trying to bring back some positivity, mixing in powerful energy with some musical emotion.' ‘It's a very organic process which gives us the freedom to put out the music as soon as it's ready.' Says Meikle.  

Slam Strange Dayz Vol 1 is available now on Bandcamp.

Mastered By Conor Dalton @ Glowcast Mastering.